BEWARE OF THE CAR / BEREGIS' AVTOMOBILYA
Director: Eldar Ryazanov
Cast: Innokenty Smoktunovsky, Oleg Efremov, Lyubov Dobrzhanskaya, Anatoly Papanov, Olga Aroseva, Andrei Mironov, Georgy Zhzhonov, Evgeny Evstigneev, Donatas Banionis, Lyubov Sokolova
Insurance agent Detochkin has a keen sense of justice. He steals the cars of crooks, and transfers the proceeds to orphanages, believing that thereby helping justice. But the guardians of the law have a different opinion...
USSR, Mosfilm, 1966, 94 minutes
Restored by Mosfilm. DCP
SHEDULE

November 17, Wednesday
20:10
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall
22:00
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
Small Hall

November 18, Thursday
12:00
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall
20:40
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 19, Friday
11:45
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall
14:25
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
Small Hall
19:50
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 20, Saturday
12:00
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
Small Hall
16:05
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall
22:00
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 21, Sunday
14:05
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall
20:30
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 22, Monday
11:45
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
Small Hall
15:25
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 23, Tuesday
21:30
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 24, Wednesday
13:40
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 25, Thursday
19:55
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 26, Friday
12:25
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
Small Hall
20:00
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 27, Saturday
13:10
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

November 28, Sunday
15:45
Beware of the Car (1966)
6+
Illuzion Cinema
VIP1 Hall

Made on
Tilda